Freie Bürger - Wählervereinigung Eppingen

Gemeinderäte

Rainer Antritter

Mühlbach

 

 




 

Rainer.Antritter@FBW-Eppingen.de

Friedhelm Ebert

Kleingartach

Ortsvorsteher Kleingartach

stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

 


Friedhelm.Ebert@FBW-Eppingen.de

 

Steffen Gomer

Adelshofen

 

 

 

 

Steffen.Gomer@FBW-Eppingen.de

Jörg Haueisen

Eppingen

Fraktionsvorsitzender


3. Oberbürgermeister
   -stellvertreter



Joerg.Haueisen@FBW-Eppingen.de

 

Georg Heitlinger

Rohrbach

 

Ortsvorsteher Rohrbach

2. stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzend er


Georg.Heitlinger@FBW-Eppingen.de

Bernd Rothmeier

Eppingen

 

 

 


 

Bernd.Rothmeier@FBW-Eppingen.de