Adelshofen

Kleingartach

Barbara Bothner

 

 

 

Barbara.Bothner@FBW-Eppingen.de

Daniel Daub

 

 

 

Daniel.Daub@FBW-Eppingen.de

Friedhelm Ebert

Ortsvorsteher

 

 

Friedhelm.Ebert@FBW-Eppingen.de

Jürgen Hees

 

 

 

Juergen.Hees@FBW-Eppingen.de

Alexander Krysiak

 

 

 

Alexander.Krysiak@FBW-Eppingen.de

Timo Maurer

 

 

 

Timo.Maurer@FBW-Eppingen.de

Mühlbach

Heiko Lechner

 

 

 

Heiko.Lechner@FBW-Eppingen.de

David Müller

 

 

 

David.Müller@FBW-Eppingen.de

Richen

Udo Gebhard

 

 

 

Udo. Gebhard@FBW-Eppingen.de

Alfred Kistler

 

 

 

Alfred.Kistler@FBW-Eppingen.de

Sonngard Meny

 

 

 

Sonngard.Meny@FBW-Eppingen.de

Stefan Meny

 

 

 

Stefan.Meny@FBW-Eppingen.de

Rohrbach

Georg Heitlinger

Ortsvorsteher

 

 

Georg.Heitlinger@FBW-Eppingen.de

Annette Fleps

 

 

 

Annette.Fleps@FBW-Eppingen.de

Steffen Gomer

 

 

 

Steffen.Gomer@FBW-Eppingen.de

Heiko Kögel

 

 

 

Heiko.Koegel@FBW-Eppingen.de

Thomas Mühling

 

 

 

Thomas.Muehling@FBW-Eppingen.de